Posted by: Q | June 2, 2007

Finally… Unboxing movies encoded!!

I finally managed to find a program which does it for me! It’s awesome. After using Quicktime Pro 7 to encode my large 1 gigabyte movie to a 100mb movie (perfect for YouTube), I tried another program. It’s called Movavi Video Suite. Oh that is just the perfect tool!

It has an option to convert your large (high resolution) movies to ideal YouTube-resolution. And it does it very fast as well. It took about 18 minutes on my pc to convert it. And the best of all is that the file size is incredibly small! My 800 mb file of the second part became just 27 mb! Thus providing faster uploads for me. Besides that i’m on a capped line which means i can only send 1.5gb a month… so every mb counts for me. Overall I’m very happy with this program! I recommend it everyone.

Leave a Reply

Categories

